We've Protected People for 80 Years

Robert Isaacson, AAI – President – Agent

Robert Isaacson, AAI – President – Agent

AAI – President – Agent
bob@liagency.net
(308) 995-8614
Matt Mueller – Agent – Account Executive

Matt Mueller – Agent – Account Executive

Agent
matt@liagency.net
(308) 995-8614
Breanna Ecklun – Agent – Crop Specialist

Breanna Ecklun – Agent – Crop Specialist

Agent
breanna@liagency.net
(308) 995-8614
Gregg Ericksen – Agent – Account Executive

Gregg Ericksen – Agent – Account Executive

Agent
gregg@liagency.net
(308) 995-8614
Jayne Kring – Agent

Jayne Kring – Agent

Agent
jayne@liagency.net
Ron Haflich – Agent

Ron Haflich – Agent

Agent
ron@liagency.net
Bonnie Reed – Customer Service Representative

Bonnie Reed – Customer Service Representative

Customer Service Representative
bonnie@liagency.net
MORE ABOUT US

Our Vision


We have trusted Lundeen

Isaacson for over 30 years.

Lundeen Isaacson has vast knowledge in agriculture, they are great on settlements when a claim is made and their staff is extremely friendly and efficient.

-Brent & Polly

$10

million in insurance claim payouts

80

years of insurance experience

41

agents at Lundeen Isaacson and Barney Insurance

30+

represented insurance providers

Insurance today. For a certain tomorrow.

Get Your Personalized Quote Today!